Vans California Collection Animations

Here’s a preview of some of the GIFs I’ve been working on for a Vans project. I’m hoping to take these further and create some kind of new branding system based on this style. The last photograph shows the vellum sheets I used to draw each of the articles of clothing and the separate sheets with lettering on them. I’m only bout 2 working days deep into this project, so I’m hoping a little bit of time will help me to develop things. I just need to think…

One response

  1. I love this!

    January 9, 2013 at 6:27 pm

Leave a Reply

