Juice Trailer

Somebody approached me about doing some graphics for a small white trailer that’s going to be used to sell fresh fruit juice. They wanted the theme to be type-based so I knew this was right up my alley and I could showcase some of the things I’ve learned in recent projects like the Di Bruno Brothers stuff. Below is a little preview of side portion of the trailer and I can’t wait to finish laying out the rear. I also noticed that the word ‘Thrown’ looks like it begins with an F instead of a T so that’s definitely something I’ll have to take another look at.

JuiceTrail_sketch

Leave a Reply

