Velvicé

I haven’t updated this thing in a minute so I thought I’d post some concepts I’m working on for a street wear company called Velvicé. The client likes the Barbara Kruger, ONLY, Supreme kind of vibe so I knew I’d be using a heavy dose of Futura on this one. I’ve been getting a lot of really dope clients and projects to work on recently that I get to explore after hours. I wake up everyday and go to work at NBC Sports, I come home in the afternoon and immediately start making dinner so I can work get to work on freelance projects until I hit the hay. I’m hoping to post a few more projects on here in the coming days.

velvice

velvicesketches

2 responses

  1. Great work– love seeing these updates.

    May 6, 2013 at 10:22 am

Leave a Reply

